eirenical:

Feuilly scarf: half warped

Always best to get started on these things when one is already motivated. 😉

Also, now that my room is clean and I have a new shelving unit that’s sturdy enough and has a shelf about the right height, I can warp up in my room WHERE THE AIR CONDITIONER IS. *happy dance* Of course, the problem still remains that everything is still too short and thus my back is highly displeased, but at least I can sit and rest after every few warp threads. 😛

AHAHAHAHA. THAT WILL TEACH ME TO BRAG HALFWAY THROUGH WARPING.

I had a catastrophic warping fail 4 PASSES AWAY FROM BEING DONE. IT TOOK ME OVER AN HOUR TO SORT OUT THE MESS AND NOW I REALLY HURT. *sobs softly* I have three more passes to do to finish up and my back won’t let me get up yet. FAIL.

Leave a Reply

