@rawrded
replied to your post
“@rawrded
replied to your post “@rawrded replied to your post “It’s…”

Thank you so much for this, I think I really needed to hear it this week. ^^“ also I think I might have forgotten to say this in my pity party but yay for starting teaching!! Congrats!!

*hugs*  You’re welcome!  I’m glad I was able to help.  ^_^

And thanks!  I’M SO EXCITED.  IT’S THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW AND I HAVEN’T TAUGHT THIS CLASS IN TWO YEARS AND I HAVE SO MANY NEW IDEAS AND I’M SO EXCITED.  XD

Leave a Reply

