Send me a ship and I’ll tell you

pilferingapples:

stealing-your-soda:

  1. How do much do I ship it?: Never heard of it/ Notp / Dislike / used to ship / maybe / ship it / aww / otp / IS IT CANON YET?
  2. What non sexual activities do they like to do together?
  3. Who does chores around the house?
  4. Who’s the better cook?
  5. Who’s the funniest drunk?
  6. Do they have kids?
  7. Do they have any traditions?
  8. What do they fight about?
  9. What would they do if they found their paring tag on tumblr? (If they have one)
  10. Who cried at the end of Marley and me?
  11. Who always wins at Mario kart?
  12. One thing I like about this ship?
  13. One thing I don’t like about the ship?
  14. The song I would say fits them?
  15. Another headcanon about the paring? (Free space)

(Please feel free to add more if you are asking people to do this with you.)

oooh, i like these!  Also since none of these are romantic-pairs-specific (except maybe the first one ? but I can work with that)   I’m totally taking prompts for non-romantic pairs or groups, (friends, family,whatever) too!

Leave a Reply

